Bucket List

Originally published on Nov 26, 2011 on  trulysu.blogspot.in
Lately I’ve been thinking about what are those things I want to do/experience before I die and here are what I could think of as of today when I’m 20 yrs and 336 days old. I’m sure this list will be built upon as I keep checking these ones off.
  1. Run off a cliff into the ocean
  2. Sky diving
  3. Scuba diving/snorkeling
  4. Visit Greece, Pakistan, Cape of Good Hope, Prague, Newzealand, Brazil, Cuba, China, Istanbul, Spain, Germany, Helsinki, Ireland, and a whole lot of other places
  5. Weigh at least 54 kgs at some point
  6. Make my family act according to what makes them happy instead of what society ‘accepts’
  7. Get a tattoo
  8. Own a Dodge Viper
9.  Buy a dilapidated small palace and restore it to be my house
10.  Get some answers about rebirth & what I was in my past life
11. Deeply impact someone’s life
12. Save/stop at least one kid from being raped/killed/sold/thrown into human trafficking/married off to someone 50 yrs older
13. A healthy library at home
14. Never let go of sports
15. Have all of this with someone who loves me
16. Have no regrets when I’m on my deathbed
Veni, Vidi, Vici| I came, I saw, I conquered
Leave a Reply

