Welcome!

Hi there! You must be wondering what this blog is about. Is it about fashion, or travel, or politics? It’s about anything that comes to my mind. On some days I feel frustrated & write about the source of my frustration. On some days I’m happy so I write about happy things. On some days I channel my inner Tagore & write philosophical things. So basically there’s no one thing I write about. Also, there are days & weeks when I feel uninspired & don’t write. Forgive me for those.

Scroll down & look through the blog, pick a category to start with, or whichever title jumps at you (I put no effort in title formulation), read, & please leave a comment. Obviously our views might differ & I’d love to hear about it!

♠ Su

Leave a Reply

