What would you be in an alternate dimension?

Do you ever wonder what your life would be like in an alternate dimension? I’m sure it isn’t just me who has such thoughts :\

In my fantasy, I would’ve continued playing cricket and eventually played for India junior team. I would’ve also continued my Kathak training and performed at Taramati Baradari and Chowmahalla Palace (My dream performances.)

I would’ve joined the National Defence Academy and become a fighter pilot in the Indian Air Force. I would eventually join the UN Security Council and even run for the position of the UN Secretary-General and play a key role in averting a world war. Maybe even win a Nobel Prize.

I would have a home that was a refurbished century-old mansion with a huge and fertile backyard where I grow a kitchen garden. I would have a well-stocked library in this house which would be open to the locality. I would definitely have a dog.

I would be a little heavier 😛 I would have a daughter and a set of twin boys.

And I would be a little less mentally inhibited.

What would you be like in an alternate dimension?

Leave a Reply

